July/ August 2020

D.G. Howell (Hydraulic Engineers) Ltd 01633 612044 dghowellhydraulics.co.uk • • • • • • • Danser (SW) Ltd 01841 533002 danser-hydraulics .co.uk • • • • • • • • Direct Air & Pipework Ltd 024 76688890 directair.co.uk • • • • Dixon Group Europe Ltd 01772 323529 dixoneurope.co.uk • • • DMR Seals Ltd. 0114 243 2777 dmrseals.co.uk • Donaldson Filtration Deutschland GmbH + 49 21 29 56 90 donaldson.com • DRB Group 01244 280280 drbgroup.co.uk • • • • • • • • • • • • EDCO SEAL & SUPPLY LTD 0116 275 4720 edcoseal.co.uk • Enermech 01224 895524 norsonpower.com • Essentra Components 0845 758 5070 essentracomponents.co.uk • • • ETL Fluid Experts LTD 01423 522911 etlfluidexperts.com • • Exartic Ltd 03301330124 exartic.co.uk • • • • • • • • Factair Ltd 01473 746400 factair.co.uk • • • Fairway Seals Ltd 01858 410567 fairwayseals.co.uk • • Filtertechnik Ltd 01159 9003600 filtertechnik.co.uk • Flaretite Inc. +1 810 750 4140 flaretite.com • • PNEUMATICS Danfoss Ltd 0870 241 7030 danfoss.co.uk • Delta Computer Systems, Inc. (360) 904-2600 deltamotion.com/ • • Derek Lane & Co Ltd 01626 831400 dereklane.co.uk • • • • • • • • • • • • • • Dichtomatik Limited 01332 524400 dichtomatik.co.uk • Distag QCS (UK) Ltd 01473 463680 distag.com • • DLI Seals Ltd 01429 881660 dliseals.co.uk • Donaldson Filter Comp. Ltd 01482 835213 donaldson.com • DP Seals Ltd 01202 674671 dpseals.com • Dry Air Hire 01952 292121 tcasdryair.co.uk • • • • • • E.A.P. International Limited 01706 624422 eapseals.com • Electroustic Ltd 01908 307200 electroustic.co.uk • • • • • Eriks Industrial Services 0121 508 6000 eriks.co.uk • • • • • • • • • Euro Hydraulics Ltd 0161 308 2624 eurohydraulics.com • • • • • • Express Hose And Fittings Ltd 01623 412 340 expresshoseandfittings.co.uk • • • • • • • • • Festo Ltd 01252 775000 festo.co.uk • • • • • • • • • • • • First Sensor Technics Ltd. 01509 503451 first-sensor.com • • • • Flextech Hose Solutions 01753 570099 flextechhose.co.uk • • • • • Distributor Manufacturer Valves Training Sensors & switches Seals Pressure switches Motors Monitoring, test & calibration Filters, regulators, lubricators Fieldbus Electronic control systems Airlines and accesories Actuators SPONSORED BY HYDRAULICS & PNEUMATICS JULY/AUGUST 2020 97

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MjQ0NzM=